MMA Events In January | Week 2

Reading Time: 3 minutes

This week many MMA promotions are returning after their Christmas break.

Here’s what’s on and how to watch them:

Invicta FC 45 Wednesday, January 12th

Credit: MMASucka

On Wednesday we have Invicta FC 45 headline headlined by an Atomweight bout between Alesha Zappitella and Jessica Delboni.

It will be streamed on the Invicta FC YouTube page at 8 pm ET time or 1 am UK time.

ONE Championship: Heavy Hitters Friday, January 14th

Credit: ONE FC

Friday we have a ONE FC card being held in Singapore.

The main event is for the women’s flyweight belt champion Jingnan Xiong takes on Ayaka Miura.

In the Co-Main Event, the heavyweight kickboxing championship belt is on the line between champion Roman Kryklya and Murat Aygun.

We also have Dagestani stand Saygid Izagakhmaev making his debut against James Nakashima.

For UK viewers you can watch the full event if ONE’s YouTube Channel and the ONE Super App The card will start at 10 am UK time.

For US viewers you can watch on the Bleacher Report app and Bleacher Report YouTube channel.

The card will start at 5 am EST time and the Main card broadcast will start at 7.30 am EST time.

ALSO READ: 9 Punching Bag Facts You Need To Know

LFA 121: McKenzie Vs Jones Friday, January 14th

Credit: FightbookMMA

On Friday we have US region show LFA hosting their first card of the year.

In the main event, we have a lightweight title fight between champion Aaron McKenzie and Joshua Jones.

LFA is streamed exclusively on UFC Fight Pass. For it starts 2 AM UK time and 9 PM EST time.

KSW 66 Saturday, January 15th

Credit: KSW

For the European MMA fans, we have Polish promotion KSW.

The is main event is for the lightweight belt champion Marian Ziolkowski takes on Borys Mankowski.

In the Co-Main Event, the light heavyweight belt is on the between champion Tomasz Narkun takes on Ibragim Chuzhigaev.

To watch KSW is streamed exclusively on their PPV site KSWTV.com.

It’s £8 for British viewers and $10 for US viewers.

It starts at 6 pm UK time and 1 pm EST time.

UFC Fight Night Kattar Vs Chikadze Saturday, January 15th

Credit: Sportskeena

Opening up the UFC calendar year is a fight night card between 5th ranked Calvin Kattar and 8th ranked Giga Chikadze in the featherweight diversion.

In the co-main event, we have 2nd ranked Katlyn Chookagian takes on 4th ranked Jennifer Maia.

The prelims are streamed on UFC Fightpass.

For UK viewers the main card will be on BT Sport, and for US viewers the whole card will be on ESPN+.

ALSO READ: [EXPLAINED] Gi Vs NoGi BJJ | 16 Things To Know Before You Start