Skip to content

[RESULTS] ONE FC Only The Brave

Reading Time: < 1 minute
Credit: ONE FC

ONE FC is back with another banger of a card.

On display is the semi-finals of their kickboxing featherweight grand Prix.

The 11 fight card has 7 MMA fights and 4 kickboxing bouts.

Main Card

Sitthichai vs Davit Kiria – Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Semifinal – Sitthichai wins via unanimous decision.

Jo Nattawut vs Chingiz Allazov – Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Semifinal – Chingiz Allazov wins via knockout at 1 minute second 55.

Ruslan Emilbek vs Zhang Lipeng – Lightweight MMA Bout – Zhang Lipeng wins via knockout at 32 seconds of round 1.

Rade Opacic vs Francesko Xhaja – Heavyweight Kickboxing Bout – Rade Opacic wins via technical knockout at 2 minutes 0 seconds of round 2.

Hiroyuki Tetsuka vs Edson Marques – Welterweight MMA Bout – Hiroyuki Tetsuka wins via knockout at 1 minute 5 seconds of round 3.

Hiroba Minowa vs Jarred Brooks – Strawweight MMA Bout – Jarred Brooks wins via unanimous decision.

Lead Card

Ivan Kondratev vs Dovydas Rimkus – Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix Alternate Bout – Ivan Kondratev wins via knockout at 35 seconds of round 3.

Tatsumitsu Wada vs Wang Shuo – Flyweight MMA bout – Tatsumitsu Wada wins via unanimous decision.

Purev Otgonjargal vs Michael De Jesus – Bantamweight MMA Bout – Purev Otgonjargal wins via unanimous decision.

Get 10% Off the Best Combat Gear on the market

Everything from competition Gi’s to casual t-shirts